Velti Events

Sign up for our Newsletter

Follow us

Share/Bookmark

Contact Velti

Events, Campaigns & Promotions
Shalane Summerford
Tel: +27 (0) 871 514 106
Email: shalanes@veltievents.com
Media & Design
Riaan Fitzgerald
Tel: +27 (0) 871 514 104
Email: riaanf@veltievents.com
Sales & Client Management
Russell Foord
Tel: +27 (0) 871 514 103
Email: russellf@veltievents.com

Sales & Client Management
Andrew Price
Tel: +27 (0) 871 514 105
Email: andrewp@veltievents.com
Finance & HR
Jenna-Lee Naidoo
Tel: +27 (0) 871 514 110
Email: finance@veltievents.com



General Queries: info@veltievents.com

Account Queries: finance@veltievents.com

Travel & Accommodation: travel@veltievents.com

Brand Ambassador Enquiries: promotions@veltievents.com

Central Fax: +27 (0) 86 212 0000